Iowa Bankers Association Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corporation
Iowa Bankers Insurance
and Services
8800 NW 62nd Avenue
PO Box 6210
Johnston, IA 50131
Toll-Free: 800-532-1423
Fax: 515-286-4214

IBBP Customer Service:
    800-258-1415
125 Claim Fax:
    515-286-4244
IBBP Billing Fax:
    515-286-4369

Agent Customer Service:
    800-775-8858

MABIS

MABIS

Mid America Banking Insurance Services, Inc. offers a wide variety of products.

Click here for MABIS brochure.

Please contact our staff with questions.

 

Vice President & Manager
Chad McEnroe, CIC
ext. 4362
cell: 515.314-4588
fax: 515.286.4212
cmcenroe@bankers-ins.com

Customer Service Operations Manager
Lara Wood, CPCU, CIC, AU
Ext. 4344
lwood@bankers-ins.com

Illinois Marketing
David A. Sheets,VP, CIC, MBA
ext. 3006
home office: 618.355.9655
cell: 618.540.6611
fax: 618.355.0151
dsheets@bankers-ins.com

Eastern Minnesota Marketing
Graham Dahler, AVP, MBA
ext. 4260
cell: 515.689.6484
fax: 515.286.4214
gdahler@bankers-ins.com

Western Minnesota Marketing
Oscar "Skip" Tyler
ext. 4366
cell: 319.541.9999
fax: 515.286.4214
otyler@bankers-ins.com

Safety Group Underwriter
Karin Smith, CISR
Ext. 4221
ksmith@bankers-ins.com

Specialty Lines Underwriter
John Siehlmann
Ext. 4320
jsiehlmann@bankers-ins.com

Account Associate
LaVern Carpenter, CISR
Ext. 4332
lcarpenter@bankers-ins.com 

 

 


promo 3

Mid America Banking Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of IBIS, provides insurance programs to banks outside of Iowa. 

learn more
promo 2

The Iowa Bankers Association (IBA) is dedicated to serving Iowa banks and their employees.

learn more
promo 3

Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corp. (IBMC) offers the products & experience Iowa banks need in the secondary mortgage market.

learn more