Iowa Bankers Association Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corporation
Iowa Bankers Insurance
and Services
8800 NW 62nd Avenue
PO Box 6210
Johnston, IA 50131
Toll-Free: 800-532-1423
Fax: 515-286-4214

IBBP Customer Service:
    800-258-1415
125 Claim Fax:
    515-286-4244
IBBP Billing Fax:
    515-286-4369

Agent Customer Service:
    800-775-8858

Bank Coverages

Bank Coverages

Iowa Bankers Insurance and Services, Inc. offers a wide variety of products.

Please contact our staff with questions.

Financial Inst Bonds& Directors and Officers

Underwriter:
Tami Riesberg
515-286-4300 Ext. 4378
triesberg@bankers-ins.com

Western Iowa Marketing Rep.:
Joe Albrecht
515-286-4300 Ext. 4366
jalbrecht@bankers-ins.com

Eastern Iowa Marketing Rep.:
Graham Dahler 
515-286-4300 Ext. 4260
gdahler@bankers-ins.com

Safety Group

Underwriter:
Karin Smith
515-286-4300 Ext. 4221
ksmith@bankers-ins.com

Western Iowa Marketing Rep.:
Joe Albrecht
515-286-4300 Ext. 4366
jalbrecht@bankers-ins.com

Eastern Iowa Marketing Rep.:
Graham Dahler 
515-286-4300 Ext. 4260
gdahler@bankers-ins.com

Endorsements:
Lavern Carpenter
515-286-4300 Ext. 4332
lcarpenter@bankers-ins.com

Account Associate:
Jan Hyde
515-286-4300 Ext. 2952
jhyde@bankers-ins.com

Forced Placed Insurance Coverage’s-Arch Insurance Co.

Coordinator
Lavern Carpenter
515-286-4300 Ext. 4332
lcarpenter@bankers-ins.com

Western Iowa Marketing Rep.:
Joe Albrecht
515-286-4300 Ext. 4366
jalbrecht@bankers-ins.com

Eastern Iowa Marketing Rep.:
Graham Dahler 
515-286-4300 Ext. 4260
gdahler@bankers-ins.com

 


promo 3

Mid America Banking Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of IBIS, provides insurance programs to banks outside of Iowa. 

learn more
promo 2

The Iowa Bankers Association (IBA) is dedicated to serving Iowa banks and their employees.

learn more
promo 3

Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corp. (IBMC) offers the products & experience Iowa banks need in the secondary mortgage market.

learn more