Iowa Bankers Association Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corporation
Iowa Bankers Insurance
and Services
8800 NW 62nd Avenue
PO Box 6210
Johnston, IA 50131
Toll-Free: 800-532-1423
Fax: 515-286-4214

IBBP Customer Service:
    800-258-1415
125 Claim Fax:
    515-286-4244
IBBP Billing Fax:
    515-286-4369

Agent Customer Service:
    800-775-8858

Bank Coverages

Bank Coverages

Iowa Bankers Insurance and Services, Inc. offers a wide variety of products.

Please contact our staff with questions.

Marketing Staff

Northeast Iowa and Key Accounts:
Graham Dahler, MBA, CIC
515-286-4300 ext. 4260
gdahler@bankers-ins.com

Southern Iowa:
Oscar (Skip) Tyler, CIC, RIA
otyler@bankers-ins.com

515-286-4300 ext. 4366

Northwestern Iowa:
Jeremy Helmers
jhelmers@bankers-ins.com

515-286-4300 ext. 4270


Support Staff

Bonds and D&O – Professional Lines
John Siehlmann
jsiehlmann@bankers-ins.com

515-286-4300 ext. 4320

Safety Group Underwriter – Large Accounts/New Business
Karin Smith, CISR
ksmith@bankers-ins.com

515-286-4300 ext. 4221

Safety Group Underwriter – Renewals and Endorsements
Leslie Thomas
lthomas@bankers-ins.com

515-286-4300 ext. 2983

Force-placed Insurance/Audits/Endorsements
LaVern Carpenter, CIC, CISR
lcarpenter@bankers-ins.com

515-286-4300 ext. 4332

    

promo 3

Mid America Banking Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of IBIS, provides insurance programs to banks outside of Iowa. 

learn more
promo 2

The Iowa Bankers Association (IBA) is dedicated to serving Iowa banks and their employees.

learn more
promo 3

Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corp. (IBMC) offers the products & experience Iowa banks need in the secondary mortgage market.

learn more