Iowa Bankers Association Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corporation
Iowa Bankers Insurance
and Services
8800 NW 62nd Avenue
PO Box 6210
Johnston, IA 50131
Toll-Free: 800-532-1423
Fax: 515-286-4214

IBBP Customer Service:
    800-258-1415
125 Claim Fax:
    515-286-4244
IBBP Billing Fax:
    515-286-4369

Agent Customer Service:
    800-775-8858

2018 Insurance Calendar

Agribusiness:2018 Insurance Calendar

2018 Insurance Calendar

2018 Insurance Calendar

 March 2018

  • Workplace Ethics (3 CECs)
    Tuesday, March 20, 9:00 a.m. to noon at the Wellmark Headquarters in Des Moines. The preregistration deadline is Friday, March 13, at 9:00 a.m. Wellmark appointed agents should log into the Wellmark website and go to the Blue Learning Center Calendar to register.

  April 2018

  • IBIS Monthly Agent Webinar
    Tuesday, April 10, at 9:00 a.m.
     
  • IAHU Event with Continuting Education Credits
    Thursday, April 19, 2018, at the Iowa Bankers Training Center in Johnston
     
  • IBIS Agent Spring Training
    9:00 a.m to 3:30 p.m. on the following dates.

    Tuesday, April 24, Cedar Rapids

    Wednesday, April 25, Algona

    Thursday, April 26, Storm Lake

    Friday, April 27, Johnston

May 2018

  • IBIS Monthly Agent Webinar
    Tuesday, May 8, at 9:00 a.m.
     
  • IAHU Event with Continuting Education Credits
    Thursday, May 17, 2018, at the Iowa Bankers Training Center in Johnston
     

 

 

promo 3

Mid America Banking Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of IBIS, provides insurance programs to banks outside of Iowa. 

learn more
promo 3

Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corp. (IBMC) offers the products & experience Iowa banks need in the secondary mortgage market.

learn more
promo 2

The Iowa Bankers Association (IBA) is dedicated to serving Iowa banks and their employees.

learn more